TGE(002049.CN)

中文

行情走势

最新价

--

最高价

--

涨跌额

--

最低价

--

涨跌幅

--

成交量

--

今开盘

--

成交额

--

昨收盘

--

行情时间

--

Introduction

Purple light the micro quartz crystal components industry in China is the first listed company, also is the purple light group co., LTD., a subsidiary of semiconductor industry listed company, focused on integrated circuit chip design and development business, is a leading integrated circuit chip products and solutions provider, product and application in both at home and abroad, in the smart security chip, high stability, security, memory chips independent FPGA, power semiconductor devices, ultra stable crystal frequency components, and other areas of the core business has formed the leading competition and market position.

History

In 2001, the company was established.

In 2005, it was listed in Shenzhen Stock Exchange and became the first listed company in the same industry.

In 2010, Tongfang Co., Ltd. exchanged shares for 25% of the company's shares, becoming the largest shareholder of the company.

In 2012, tangshan Jingyuan Yufeng Electronics Co., Ltd. was renamed As Tongfang Guoxin Electronics Co., LTD., and issued shares to purchase 100% equity of Beijing Tongfang Microelectronics Co., LTD.

In 2013, its subsidiary Shenzhen Guomicroelectronics Co., Ltd. established its wholly-owned subsidiary Shenzhen Tongchuang Guoxin Electronics Co., LTD.

In 2014, in order to promote the strategic cooperation in the industrial chain of the company's integrated circuit design business, invested and subscribed to 10,333,000 shares of Huahong Semiconductor Co., Ltd. first issued in Hong Kong. The acquisition of Chengdu Guowei Technology Co., Ltd. and the establishment of a wholly-owned subsidiary, Hong Kong Tongxin Investment Co., LTD.

In 2015, it invested and set up Xizang Chuangxin Investment Co., LTD., Xizang Maoye Chuangxin Investment Co., Ltd. and Xizang Weinaoxin Investment Co., LTD. Acquire 76% of Xi 'an Ziguang Guoxin Semiconductor Co.

In 2016, the company was renamed "Unigroup Guoxin Co., Ltd." Purple Light Group Co. Ltd. became the controlling shareholder of the company.

In 2017, it acquired a 24% stake in Xi 'an Ziguang Guoxin Semiconductor Co., LTD. Invest in the establishment of Purple Light Guoxin microelectronics Co., LTD.

In 2018, the company changed its name to Unisplendour Microelectronics Co., LTD.

Business

(1) Main business and products

The main business of Unisplendour is the design and sales of integrated circuit chips. Its main products include intelligent security chips, special integrated circuits and memory chips, which are undertaken by three core subsidiaries of Unisplendour Co., LTD., Shenzhen Unisplendour Co., LTD., and Xi 'an Unisplendour Co., LTD. Quartz crystal components and sapphire substrate materials are undertaken by its subsidiary Tangshan Guoxin Crystal Source Electronics Co., LTD. (data till the semi-annual report of 2018).

In terms of products, it has formed several major product categories and dozens of product series, such as intelligent card security chips, intelligent terminal security chips, high-stability memory chips, programmable system chips and semiconductor power devices, and actively arranged super-stable quartz crystal frequency devices. More than 1.5 billion chips are shipped annually.

Smart card security chip involves the second generation of resident card chips, traffic card chips and residence card chips. Financial payment products mainly include bank IC card chips, resident health card chips and social security card chips.

Smart terminal security chip products include USB-Key chip, POS security chip and contactless reader chip. The main products of the specialty IC business include microprocessors, memory, programmable devices, buses, interface drivers, power management and custom chip classes. Semiconductor power devices mainly include high voltage overjunction MOSFET, IGBT, IGTO and other advanced semiconductor power devices and related power management integrated circuits. Memory chip business includes DRAM memory chip and memory module series products, and reconfigurable system chip business includes Titan series programmable System chip (FPGA) PGT180H chip. The main products of crystal business include quartz crystal components and sapphire substrate materials.

(2) Profit model

According to the 2018 annual report, the company realized revenue of RMB 2,458,423,475.06 and revenue of RMB 1,036,265,184.19 for intelligent security chips, accounting for 42.15%. The revenue of special IC was 615,670,617.60 yuan, accounting for 25.04%; The memory chip realized the revenue of 645,053,969.00 yuan, accounting for 26.24%. Crystal components realized revenue of 156,806,329.10 yuan, accounting for 6.38%; Other realized revenue of RMB 4,627,375.17, accounting for 0.19%.

新闻线索

有偿征集关于TGE的新闻线索,对于真实有效的信息,我们可根据信息重要性给予爆料人一定奖励!

网站出售

因公司业务线调整,所以现在本站(http://002049.cn)整体对外出售,包括域名和源代码,同时可以免费提供技术支持服务,网站功能上也可以灵活拓展。

本站已上线运行多年,主要服务TGE的投资者,积累了稳定的用户群。目前价格实惠,潜在收益巨大,欢迎企业或个人来咨询购买(加微信13301906221,注明购买002049网站)。

国民技术 杭萧钢构 ST奥马 鹏都农牧 正虹科技 中国海诚 德力股份 曙光股份 电光科技 南兴股份

紫光国微(002049.CN)

English

公司简介

  紫光国微是中国石英晶体元器件行业第一家上市公司,也是是紫光集团有限公司旗下的半导体行业上市公司,专注于集成电路芯片设计开发业务,是领先的集成电路芯片产品和解决方案提供商,产品及应用遍及国内外,在智能安全芯片、高稳定存储器芯片、安全自主FPGA、功率半导体器件、超稳晶体频率器件等核心业务领域已形成领先的竞争态势和市场地位。

发展历程

2001年,公司成立。

2005年,在深圳证券交易所正式挂牌上市,成为同行业第一家上市公司。

2010年,同方股份有限公司换股收购公司25%股权,成为公司的第一大股东。

2012年,发行股份购买深圳市国微电子有限公司,“唐山晶源裕丰电子股份有限公司”更名为“同方国芯电子股份有限公司”,发行股份购买北京同方微电子有限公司100%股权。

2013年,子公司深圳市国微电子有限公司成立全资子公司深圳市同创国芯电子有限公司。

2014年,为促进公司集成电路设计业务的产业链战略合作,投资认购华虹半导体有限公司在香港首次发行的 10,333,000 股股份。收购成都国微科技有限公司 投资设立全资子公司香港同芯投资有限公司。

2015年,投资设立西藏拓展创芯投资有限公司、西藏茂业创芯投资有限公司和西藏微纳芯业投资有限公司。收购西安紫光国芯半导体有限公司76%股权。

2016年,公司更名为“紫光国芯股份有限公司”。紫光集团有限公司成为公司控股股东。

2017年,收购西安紫光国芯半导体有限公司24%股权。投资成立紫光国芯微电子有限公司。

2018年,公司更名为“紫光国芯微电子股份有限公司”。

主营业务

  紫光国微的主要业务为集成电路芯片设计与销售,主要产品包括智能安全芯片、特种集成电路和存储器芯片,分别由紫光同芯微电子有限公司、深圳市国微电子有限公司和西安紫光国芯半导体有限公司三个核心子公司承担。石英晶体元器件及蓝宝石衬底材料业务由子公司唐山国芯晶源电子有限公司承担(数据截止2018年半年报)。

  产品方面已经形成了智能卡安全芯片、智能终端安全芯片、高稳定存储器芯片、可编程系统芯片及半导体功率器件等几大产品门类和数十个产品系列,同时积极布局超稳石英晶体频率器件产品。目前,芯片年出货量超过15亿颗。

  智能卡安全芯片方面涉及第二代居民身份证芯片、交通卡芯片和居住证芯片等。金融支付产品主要包括银行IC卡芯片、居民健康卡芯片和社保卡芯片等。

  智能终端安全芯片产品包括USB-Key芯片、POS机安全芯片和非接触读写器芯片。特种集成电路业务的主要产品包括:微处理器、存储器、可编程器件、总线、接口驱动、电源管理和定制芯片类。半导体功率器件产品主要包括高压超结MOSFET、IGBT、IGTO等先进半导体功率器件以及相关的电源管理集成电路等产品。存储器芯片业务包括DRAM存储器芯片和内存模组系列产品,可重构系统芯片业务包括Titan系列可编程系统芯片(FPGA)PGT180H芯片。晶体业务主要产品包括石英晶体元器件和蓝宝石衬底材料。

媒体报道

更多>

相关新闻

更多>

公司公告

更多>

研究报告

更多>
国民技术 杭萧钢构 奥马电器 大康农业 正虹科技 中国海诚 德力股份 曙光股份 电光科技 南兴股份